Event Agency Germany - VOK DAMS Event- and Live-Marketing

Whoops, we’re sorry -
this Website is simply too fabulous!

Updating your browser will probably do the trick.
If you don’t want to do that, please consider contacting us by mail or phone.

We’re looking forward hearing from you!

 

 

Contact

Media & PR

Tania Nazzal
Head Of Corporate Communications


Katernberger Straße 54
42115 Wuppertal
Germany

Phone: +49 202 38 907 -202
Fax: +49 202 38 907 -199

tnazzal@vokdams.de

Jobs & Careers

Elisa Köhler
Human Resources 


Katernberger Straße 54
42115 Wuppertal
Germany

Phone: +49 202 38 907 -151
Fax: +49 202 38 907 -199

personal@vokdams.de

Partners-to-be

Sebastian Adam
Global Head of Sales & Consulting


Katernberger Straße 54
42115 Wuppertal
Germany

Phone: +49 152 03 30 66 80
sadam@remove-this.vokdams.de

VOK DAMS
HONG KONG

Unit 902, 9/F Ricky Centre
36 Chong Yip Street
Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong
P.R. China

Phone: +86 10 8447 9080

hongkong@remove-this.vokdams.com

VOK DAMS Iberia

VOK DAMS Iberia S.L.

Gran Via 59, Planta 6, Pta. C
28013 Madrid
Spain

Tel: +34 911 23 08 23
Mail: info@remove-this.vokdams.es 

VOK DAMS
SOUTH AMERICA

 

VOK DAMS do Brasil...
Av. Paulista, 967, 140
01311-100 São Paulo
Brasil

Phone: +55 113 958 7762

 

saopaulo@vokdams.com.br

VOK DAMS
NORTH AMERICA

50 Fountain Plaza
Suite 1400
MB #119
Buffalo, NY 14202

Phone: +1 215-281-8750

usa@remove-this.vokdams.com

VOK DAMS
LONDON

Sweetapple House
Catteshall Road
Godalming
Surrey
GU7 3DJ
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 14 8352 4425
Fax: +44 14 8352 4411

london@vokdams.co.uk

VOK DAMS Shanghai

X2 Original Space
Block 1, Office 1309
Cha Ling Bei Road No. 20
Xu Hui District
Shanghai 200032
P.R. China

Phone: +86 21 6191 9810
Fax: +86 21 6191 9820

shanghai@vokdams.cn

VOK DAMS
HAMBURG

Große Elbstraße 145f
22767 Hamburg
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 40 2393680-0
Fax: +49 40 2393680-99

hamburg@vokdams.de

 

 

VOK DAMS
BEIJING

Grand Orient International Mansion
Tower B, Room 503/504
Dongzhimenwai Xiaojie Jia No. 2
Dongcheng District
Beijing 100027
P.R. China

Phone: +86 10 8447 9080
Fax: +86 10 8447 9060

beijing@remove-this.vokdams.cn

VOK DAMS
STUTTGART

Königsallee 43
71638 Ludwigsburg
Deutschland

Phone: +49 7141 3896-460
Fax: +49 7141 3896-499

stuttgart@vokdams.de

 

 

VOK DAMS
Eastern Europe s.r.o.

Na Pankráci 1724/129
140 00 Prague 4
Czech Republic

Phone: +420 225 992 306
Fax: +420 225 992 201

prague@vokdams.com

VOK DAMS
BERLIN

Schützenstraße 5
10117 Berlin
Germany

Phone: +49 30 809220-920
Fax: +49 30 809220-929

berlin@vokdams.de

VOK DAMS
FRANKFURT

Hanauer Landstraße 146
60314 Frankfurt am Main
Deutschland

Phone: +49 69 9592996-0
Fax: +49 69 9592996-29

frankfurt@vokdams.de

VOK DAMS
MIDDLE EAST FZ-LLC

Dubai Investment Park, Green Community
Building 3, Ground Floor
UAE-212880 Dubai

Phone: +971 4 386 8804
Fax: +971 4 801 9101

info@vokdams.ae

VOK DAMS
FRANCE

3, place du Palais
33000 Bordeaux
France
Europe

Phone: +33 5 56 79 12 19
Fax: +33 5 56 44 09 68

france@vokdams.de

VOK DAMS Munich

VOK DAMS
MUNICH

Sendlinger-Tor-Platz 9
80336 Munich
Germany
Europe

Phone: +49 89 143418-80
Fax: +49 89 143418-899

muenchen@vokdams.de

VOK DAMS
Vienna

Bösendorferstraße 9
1010 Vienna
Austria

 

vienna@remove-this.vokdams.com